Teens (13-18) Events

2019


Wed, Jul 17
5:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Mini golf
Alphabet Soup kicks off the summer with some outdoor fun!
All Ages

Fri, Jul 19
Connect with new people and new cultures!
All Ages Community Room

Wed, Jul 24
5:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Alphabet Soup is a monthly drop-in program for LGBTQ+ individuals along with their friends, family, and allies.
Teens, Adults

Fri, Jul 26
4:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Teen Book Club
Join us each month for our in-library reading group for teens!
Teens Community Room

Fri, Aug 02
Connect with new people and new cultures!
All Ages Community Room

Mon, Aug 05
Whistler Public Library will be closed on Monday, August 5 for B.C. Day.
All Ages

Fri, Aug 16
Connect with new people and new cultures!
All Ages Community Room

Fri, Aug 23
4:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Teen Book Club
Join us each month for our in-library reading group for teens!
Teens Community Room

Sun, Aug 25
Florence Petersen Park
Come celebrate Whistler Public Library's 33rd birthday with our fifth annual outdoor film screening!
All Ages Florence Petersen Park

Wed, Aug 28
5:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Alphabet Soup is a monthly drop-in program for LGBTQ+ individuals along with their friends, family, and allies.
Teens, Adults

Fri, Aug 30
Connect with new people and new cultures!
All Ages Community Room

Mon, Sep 02
Whistler Public Library will be closed on Monday, September 2 for Labour Day.
All Ages

Fri, Sep 06
Connect with new people and new cultures!
All Ages Community Room

Mon, Sep 09
Whistler Community Services Society is joining our Monday Service Provider Drop-In!
All Ages Community Room

Fri, Sep 13
Connect with new people and new cultures!
All Ages Community Room

Mon, Sep 16
Whistler Community Services Society is joining our Monday Service Provider Drop-In!
All Ages Community Room

Fri, Sep 20
Connect with new people and new cultures!
All Ages Community Room
4:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Teen Book Club
Join us each month for our in-library reading group for teens!
Teens Community Room

Mon, Sep 23
Whistler Community Services Society is joining our Monday Service Provider Drop-In!
All Ages Community Room

Wed, Sep 25
5:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Alphabet Soup is a monthly drop-in program for LGBTQ+ individuals along with their friends, family, and allies.
Teens, Adults

Fri, Sep 27
Connect with new people and new cultures!
All Ages Community Room

Mon, Sep 30
Whistler Community Services Society is joining our Monday Service Provider Drop-In!
All Ages Community Room

Fri, Oct 04
Connect with new people and new cultures!
All Ages Community Room
4:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Teen Book Club
Join us each month for our in-library reading group for teens!
Teens Community Room
Alphabet Soup is excited to present an evening with Tanya Boteju, author of Kings, Queens, and In-Betweens.
Teens, Adults Community Room

Mon, Oct 07
Whistler Community Services Society is joining our Monday Service Provider Drop-In!
All Ages Community Room

Fri, Oct 11
Connect with new people and new cultures!
All Ages Community Room

Mon, Oct 14
Whistler Public Library will be closed on Monday, October 14 for Thanksgiving!
All Ages

Fri, Oct 18
Connect with new people and new cultures!
All Ages Community Room

Mon, Oct 21
Whistler Community Services Society is joining our Monday Service Provider Drop-In!
All Ages Community Room