Teens (13-18) Events

2019


Wed, Mar 27
5:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Alphabet Soup is a monthly drop-in program for LGBTQ+ individuals along with their friends, family, and allies.
Teens, Adults Community Room

Fri, Mar 29
Connect with new people and new cultures!
All Ages Community Room

Fri, Apr 05
Connect with new people and new cultures!
All Ages Community Room
4:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Are you a Teen who loves Magic: The Gathering? Join us for this new program!
Teens The Burrow

Wed, Apr 10
5:15 p.m. - 6:45 p.m.
Teen cafe
Join us each month for movie afternoons, scavenger hunts, trivia, crafting, book and creative writing, to geocaching and more.
Teens The Youth Centre

Fri, Apr 12
Connect with new people and new cultures!
All Ages Community Room
Tess of the Road
Join award-winning fantasy author Rachel Hartman for this whimsical workshop for young writers.
Teens Community Room

Fri, Apr 19
Whistler Public Library will be closed on Friday, April 19 for Good Friday.
Early Years, Kids, Teens, Adults

Mon, Apr 22
Whistler Public Library will be closed on Monday, April 22 for Easter Monday.
Early Years, Kids, Teens, Adults

Wed, Apr 24
5:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Alphabet Soup is a monthly drop-in program for LGBTQ+ individuals along with their friends, family, and allies.
Teens, Adults Community Room

Fri, Apr 26
Connect with new people and new cultures!
All Ages Community Room

Fri, May 03
Connect with new people and new cultures!
All Ages Community Room
4:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Teen Book Club
Join us each month for our in-library reading group for teens!
Teens Community Room

Wed, May 08
5:15 p.m. - 6:45 p.m.
Teen cafe
Join us each month for movie afternoons, scavenger hunts, trivia, crafting, book and creative writing, to geocaching and more.
Teens The Youth Centre

Fri, May 10
Connect with new people and new cultures!
All Ages Community Room

Fri, May 17
Connect with new people and new cultures!
All Ages Community Room

Sat, May 18
10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Book Sale
The always-popular Library Book Sale is back this Victoria Day weekend!
All Ages

Mon, May 20
Whistler Public Library will be closed on Monday, May 20 for Victoria Day.
All Ages

Wed, May 22
5:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Alphabet Soup is a monthly drop-in program for LGBTQ+ individuals along with their friends, family, and allies.
Teens, Adults Community Room

Fri, May 24
Connect with new people and new cultures!
All Ages Community Room

Fri, May 31
Connect with new people and new cultures!
All Ages Community Room
4:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Teen Book Club
Join us each month for our in-library reading group for teens!
Teens Community Room

Fri, Jun 07
Connect with new people and new cultures!
All Ages Community Room

Wed, Jun 12
5:15 p.m. - 6:45 p.m.
Teen cafe
Join us each month for movie afternoons, scavenger hunts, trivia, crafting, book and creative writing, to geocaching and more.
Teens The Youth Centre

Fri, Jun 14
Connect with new people and new cultures!
All Ages Community Room

Fri, Jun 21
Connect with new people and new cultures!
All Ages Community Room

Wed, Jun 26
5:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Alphabet Soup is a monthly drop-in program for LGBTQ+ individuals along with their friends, family, and allies.
Teens, Adults Community Room

Fri, Jun 28
Connect with new people and new cultures!
All Ages Community Room
4:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Teen Book Club
Join us each month for our in-library reading group for teens!
Teens Community Room

Mon, Jul 01
Whistler Public Library will be closed on Monday, July 1 for Canada Day.
All Ages