Early Years (0-4) Events

2021


Wed, Mar 17
11:00 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Book Browsers
Join us for Virtual Storytime! We'll share songs, rhymes and stories for people of all ages.
Early Years, Kids

Thu, Mar 18
11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
PIDI
Come build a supportive social network with other parents of young babies!
Early Years

Sat, Mar 20
10:15 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
Julie storytime
Join Julie every Saturday live on Zoom for Storytime! 
Early Years Online

Sun, Mar 21
10:00 a.m. - 10:15 a.m.
Julie and snowman
Have fun from the comfort of your own home engaging and interacting with your little ones!
Early Years

Wed, Mar 24
11:00 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Book Browsers
Join us for Virtual Storytime! We'll share songs, rhymes and stories for people of all ages.
Early Years, Kids

Thu, Mar 25
11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
PIDI
Come build a supportive social network with other parents of young babies!
Early Years

Sat, Mar 27
10:15 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
Julie storytime
Join Julie every Saturday live on Zoom for Storytime! 
Early Years Online

Sun, Mar 28
10:00 a.m. - 10:15 a.m.
Julie and snowman
Have fun from the comfort of your own home engaging and interacting with your little ones!
Early Years

Wed, Mar 31
11:00 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Book Browsers
Join us for Virtual Storytime! We'll share songs, rhymes and stories for people of all ages.
Early Years, Kids

Fri, Apr 02
Whistler Public Library will be closed on Friday, April 2 for Good Friday.
All Ages

Sat, Apr 03
10:15 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
Julie storytime
Join Julie every Saturday live on Zoom for Storytime! 
Early Years Online

Mon, Apr 05
Whistler Public Library will be closed on Monday, April 5 for Easter Monday.
All Ages

Sat, Apr 10
10:15 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
Julie storytime
Join Julie every Saturday live on Zoom for Storytime! 
Early Years Online

Sat, Apr 17
10:15 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
Julie storytime
Join Julie every Saturday live on Zoom for Storytime! 
Early Years Online

Sat, Apr 24
10:15 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
Julie storytime
Join Julie every Saturday live on Zoom for Storytime! 
Early Years Online

Mon, May 24
Whistler Public Library will be closed on Monday, May 24 for Victoria Day.
All Ages

Thu, Jul 01
Whistler Public Library will be closed on Thursday, July for Canada Day.
All Ages

Mon, Aug 02
Whistler Public Library will be closed on Monday, August 2 for B.C. Day.
All Ages

Mon, Sep 06
Whistler Public Library will be closed on Monday, September 6 for Labour Day.
All Ages

Mon, Oct 11
Whistler Public Library will be closed on Monday, October 11 for Thanksgiving.
All Ages

Thu, Nov 11
Whistler Public Library will be closed on Thursday, November 11 for Remembrance Day.
All Ages

Sat, Dec 25
Christmas bulbs
Whistler Public Library will be closed on Saturday, December 25 and Sunday, December 26 for Christmas and Boxing Day!

Sun, Dec 26
Christmas bulbs
Whistler Public Library will be closed on Saturday, December 25 and Sunday, December 26 for Christmas and Boxing Day!