Teens (13-18) Events

2021


Wed, Jan 27
Wednesday, January 27 is Family Literacy Day 2021!
All Ages Online
5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Alphabet Soup square logo
Alphabet Soup is a monthly drop-in program for LGBTQ+ individuals along with their friends, family, and allies.
Teens, Adults

Thu, Jan 28
When it comes to mental health, now more than ever, every action counts.
All Ages

Mon, Feb 08
Family
Parents, we invite you and your children to create a love poem for your family, by your family!
Kids, Teens Online

Mon, Feb 15
Whistler Public Library will be closed on Monday, February 15 for Family Day.
All Ages

Fri, Feb 19
4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Teen Book Club
Join us each month for our online reading group for teens!
Teens Online

Wed, Feb 24
5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Alphabet Soup square logo
Alphabet Soup is a monthly drop-in program for LGBTQ+ individuals along with their friends, family, and allies.
Teens, Adults

Fri, Mar 19
4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Teen Book Club
Join us each month for our online reading group for teens!
Teens Online

Wed, Mar 24
5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Alphabet Soup square logo
Alphabet Soup is a monthly drop-in program for LGBTQ+ individuals along with their friends, family, and allies.
Teens, Adults

Fri, Apr 02
Whistler Public Library will be closed on Friday, April 2 for Good Friday.
All Ages

Mon, Apr 05
Whistler Public Library will be closed on Monday, April 5 for Easter Monday.
All Ages

Fri, Apr 16
4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Teen Book Club
Join us each month for our online reading group for teens!
Teens Online

Wed, Apr 28
5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Alphabet Soup square logo
Alphabet Soup is a monthly drop-in program for LGBTQ+ individuals along with their friends, family, and allies.
Teens, Adults

Fri, May 14
4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Teen Book Club
Join us each month for our online reading group for teens!
Teens Online

Mon, May 24
Whistler Public Library will be closed on Monday, May 24 for Victoria Day.
All Ages

Wed, May 26
5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Alphabet Soup square logo
Alphabet Soup is a monthly drop-in program for LGBTQ+ individuals along with their friends, family, and allies.
Teens, Adults

Fri, Jun 11
4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Teen Book Club
Join us each month for our online reading group for teens!
Teens Online

Thu, Jul 01
Whistler Public Library will be closed on Thursday, July for Canada Day.
All Ages

Mon, Aug 02
Whistler Public Library will be closed on Monday, August 2 for B.C. Day.
All Ages

Mon, Sep 06
Whistler Public Library will be closed on Monday, September 6 for Labour Day.
All Ages

Mon, Oct 11
Whistler Public Library will be closed on Monday, October 11 for Thanksgiving.
All Ages

Thu, Nov 11
Whistler Public Library will be closed on Thursday, November 11 for Remembrance Day.
All Ages

Sat, Dec 25
Christmas bulbs
Whistler Public Library will be closed on Saturday, December 25 and Sunday, December 26 for Christmas and Boxing Day!

Sun, Dec 26
Christmas bulbs
Whistler Public Library will be closed on Saturday, December 25 and Sunday, December 26 for Christmas and Boxing Day!