Teens (13-18) Events

2021


Thu, Apr 15
Writing
Join the Sea to Sky Community for a workshop that will give you the tools needed to write your COVID story.
Teens, Adults Online

Fri, Apr 16
4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Teen Book Club
Join us each month for our online reading group for teens!
Teens Online

Wed, Apr 28
5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Alphabet Soup square logo
Alphabet Soup is a monthly drop-in program for LGBTQ+ individuals along with their friends, family, and allies.
Teens, Adults

Thu, May 13
Allison Burns Joseph
Join us for a monthly conversation with a member of the Squamish Lil'wat Cultural Centre's team.
All Ages Online

Fri, May 14
4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Teen Book Club
Join us each month for our online reading group for teens!
Teens Online

Mon, May 24
Whistler Public Library will be closed on Monday, May 24 for Victoria Day.
All Ages

Wed, May 26
5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Alphabet Soup square logo
Alphabet Soup is a monthly drop-in program for LGBTQ+ individuals along with their friends, family, and allies.
Teens, Adults

Fri, Jun 11
4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Teen Book Club
Join us each month for our online reading group for teens!
Teens Online

Thu, Jul 01
Whistler Public Library will be closed on Thursday, July for Canada Day.
All Ages

Mon, Aug 02
Whistler Public Library will be closed on Monday, August 2 for B.C. Day.
All Ages

Mon, Sep 06
Whistler Public Library will be closed on Monday, September 6 for Labour Day.
All Ages

Mon, Oct 11
Whistler Public Library will be closed on Monday, October 11 for Thanksgiving.
All Ages

Thu, Nov 11
Whistler Public Library will be closed on Thursday, November 11 for Remembrance Day.
All Ages

Sat, Dec 25
Christmas bulbs
Whistler Public Library will be closed on Saturday, December 25 and Sunday, December 26 for Christmas and Boxing Day!

Sun, Dec 26
Christmas bulbs
Whistler Public Library will be closed on Saturday, December 25 and Sunday, December 26 for Christmas and Boxing Day!